Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2020 Timings UAE

Abu Dhabi is also a big city in the United Arab Emirates. This is a Muslim country having a lot of ex-pat people as well. So, everyone is searching when Ramadan will start in Abu Dhabi. Ramadan Calendar Abu Dhabi 2020 is the most searchable calendar online during this month.

abu dhabi ramadan timetable

Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2020, United Arab Emirates:

Latest Abu Dhabi Ramadan Timings 2020 Stating Date: 6th May 2020

Happy Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2020 Ending Date: 4th June 2020

In this post, you can find the detailed Ramadan Abu Dhabi calendar 2020. You can easily go for fasting in Ramadan 20120 using this daily Ramadan fasting timings in UAE.

Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar

Ramadan Abu Dhabi Fasting Timings 2020

30 Days Abu Dhabi Ramadan Calendar 2020 TimeTable, UAE
Ramadan Date Day Sehr Time Iftar Time
1 6-May Monday 4:18 AM 6:56 PM
2 7-May Tuesday 4:17 AM 6:56 PM
3 8-May Wednesday 4:16 AM 6:57 PM
4 9-May Thursday 4:15 AM 6:57 PM
5 10-May Friday 4:15 AM 6:58 PM
6 11-May Saturday 4:14 AM 6:58 PM
7 12-May Sunday 4:13 AM 6:59 PM
8 13-May Monday 4:12 AM 6:59 PM
9 14-May Tuesday 4:12 AM 7:00 PM
10 15-May Wednesday 4:11 AM 7:00 PM
11 16-May Thursday 4:10 AM 7:01 PM
12 17-May Friday 4:10 AM 7:01 PM
13 18-May Saturday 4:09 AM 7:02 PM
14 19-May Sunday 4:08 AM 7:02 PM
15 20-May Monday 4:08 AM 7:03 PM
16 21-May Tuesday 4:07 AM 7:03 PM
17 22-May Wednesday 4:07 AM 7:04 PM
18 23-May Thursday 4:06 AM 7:04 PM
19 24-May Friday 4:06 AM 7:05 PM
20 25-May Saturday 4:05 AM 7:05 PM
21 26-May Sunday 4:05 AM 7:06 PM
22 27-May Monday 4:04 AM 7:06 PM
23 28-May Tuesday 4:04 AM 7:07 PM
24 29-May Wednesday 4:04 AM 7:07 PM
25 30-May Thursday 4:03 AM 7:08 PM
26 31-May Friday 4:03 AM 7:08 PM
27 1-Jun Saturday 4:03 AM 7:08 PM
28 2-Jun Sunday 4:03 AM 7:09 PM
29 3-Jun Monday 4:02 AM 7:09 PM
30 4-Jun Tuesday 4:02 AM 7:09 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *